IT

Social media – Supports de communication

 

For four of the Italian IT trattoria restaurants in Hauts de France, we carried out a social media strategy and produced content for social networks. The objective was to offer the general public various attractive marketing operations while animating the restaurants to increase the flow of customers.

Filming, photo shoots, content production, social events, contests, versions of IT FRANCE content, media plan... Strategic and operational support to be consistent with the image promoted by IT FRANCE while creating a local community.

Thus several axes have been defined:

  • Make employees known in order to develop a sense of belonging on one side while promoting a certain proximity and emotional relationship with loyal customers. (interviews with employees for dissemination on social networks)
  • Promotion of products
  • Organic social media animation (competitions, advent calendar, special operations, etc.)
  • Social media ads campaign (meta only)
  • Themes consistent with the pillars of the IT brand (southern Italy, Calabria, warm colors, architecture, dolce vita, etc.)
  • Content adapted to different targets depending on the time of day (students, families, tourists, morning coffee, etc.)
  • Expertise

    Creation

IT

Social media – Supports de communication

 

Pour quatre des restaurants italiens IT trattoria des Hauts de France nous avons réalisé une stratégie social média et la production de contenu pour les réseaux sociaux. L’objectif était de proposer au grand public différentes opérations marketing attractives tout en animant les restaurants pour augmenter le flux de clients. 

Tournage, shooting photo, production de contenus, animation social, jeux concours, déclinaisons du contenu IT FRANCE, plan média… Un accompagnement stratégique et opérationnelle afin d’être en cohérence avec l’image impulsée par IT FRANCE tout en créant une communauté locale.

Ainsi plusieurs axes ont été définis :

  • Faire connaitre les employés afin de développer un sentiment d’appartenance d’un côté tout en favorisant une certaine proximité et relation affective avec la clientèle fidèle. (interviews de collaborateurs pour une diffusion sur les réseaux sociaux)
  • Mise en valeur des produits
  • Animation social media organique (jeux concours, calendrier de l’avent, opérations spéciales…)
  • Campagne social media ads (meta exclusivement)
  • Thématiques cohérentes avec les piliers de la marque IT (Italie du sud, Calabraise, couleurs chaudes, architectures, dolce vita…)
  • Contenus adaptés à des cibles différentes en fonction des moments de la journée (étudiants, familles, touristes, café du matin…)

 

  • Expertises

    Création